The Greater Dallas Planning Council has announced its annual Urban Design Award winners for 2021, recognizing projects and individuals for excellence and leadership in urban design and urban planning in the Dallas Region. 

Among the recipients:  The City of Richardson, AECOM and Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART), Unbuild Dream/Study Award Honorable Mention for the Arapaho Center Station Transit Oriented Development.